Sunday, October 2, 2011

[Som] Discussion moving closer home

NOW meri_awaaz also heard at webpages of many offenders.


Understandably people do not find it palatable to join this discussion group/blog and would rather prefer discussion itself moving closer home to actual webpages of offenders. Please get ready for the move and have Google sidewiki and 'bookmarking' plug-ins configured in your browsers. Here is the tabular list of some of the bookmark entries found.

  1. Whistleblower Blog      http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/whistleblower-blog.html  
  2. Ripoff at CIC and IIMA  http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/ripoff-at-cic-new-delhi-and-iim.html  
  3. Prof. B H Jajoo         http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/prof-b-h-jajoo-epitome-of-sleaze-and.html  
  4. Prof. S K Barua         http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/prof-s-k-barua-ripoff-as-director-of.html  
  5. Prof. T P Rama Rao      http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/gracefully-played-second-fiddle-to-prof.html  
  6. Prof. G Raghuram        http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/prof-g-raghuram-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  7. Main webpages of IIM Ahmedabad    http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/counter-point-rip-off-at-iim-ahmedabad.html  
  8. Dr. Vijaypat Singhania  http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/dr-vijaypat-singhania-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  9. Mr. Ashank Desai        http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/mr-ashank-desai-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  10. Mr. Sunil Mittal        http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/mr-sunil-mittal-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  11. Mr. Noel Tata           http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/mr-noel-tata-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  12. Mr. N C Vasudevan       http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/mr-n-c-vasudevan-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  13. Mr. M B Lal             http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/mr-mahesh-b-lal-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  14. Prof. S S Mantha        http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/dr-s-s-mantha-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  15. Dr. P K Ghosh           http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/dr-p-k-ghosh-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  16. Ms. Rama Bijapurkar     http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/ms-rama-bijapurkar-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  17. Dr. Amrita Patel        http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/dr-amrita-patel-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  18. Mr. M S Banga           http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/mr-m-s-banga-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  19. Mr. Hasit Joshipura     http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/dr-hasit-joshipura-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  20. Mr. Kewal Handa         http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/mr-kewal-handa-ripoff-on-ethics.html  
  21. Mr. Chintan Parikh      http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/mr-chintan-parikh-ripoff-on-ethics_11.html  
  22. Mr. Sanjay Lalbhai      http://meri-awaaz-bookmarks.blogspot.com/2011/09/mr-sanjay-lalbhai-ripoff-on-ethics_11.html  

'sue me if you can' attitude of offenders and stress that it causes on whistleblowers with limited resources force them to go offbeat. Beauty of bookmarking tools (Sidewiki, stumbledupon, delicious, etc) is that they help people express their voice of dissent.


Tx.


--
Posted By Blogger to Som at 10/02/2011 10:42:00 AM

1 comment:

  1. With havin so much content anԁ artiсles do уou еver run intο any ргoblems of plagorism or
    copyгight vіolation? My blog haѕ a lot of unіque content I've either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being ripped off? I'd
    genuinely apprеciate it.

    Feel frеe to visit my blοg poѕt resource for this article - current.com

    ReplyDelete